Our Team

Our role is to help businesses to grow and innovate through operating in a secure digital environment and to improve your resilience to online threats and vulnerabilities.

 

 Click on the image for more details about our team.
  • John Unsworth

    [simple_tooltip content='

    John Unsworth

    Chief Executive
    john.unsworth@londondsc.co.uk

    '] [/simple_tooltip]

    Chief Executive
  • Kevin Duffey

    [simple_tooltip content='

    Kevin Duffey

    Director, Partnerships
    k.duffey@londondsc.co.uk

    '] [/simple_tooltip]

    Director, Partnerships
  • Jack Lemon

    [simple_tooltip content='

    Jack Lemon

    Operations Manager
    Jack.lemon@londondsc.co.uk

    '] [/simple_tooltip]

    Operations Manager
  • Tom Lejava

    [simple_tooltip content='

    Tom Lejava

    Apprentice Support Officer
    t.lejava@londondsc.co.uk

    '] [/simple_tooltip]

    Apprentice Support Officer
  • Penny Gabriel

    [simple_tooltip content='

    Penny Gabriel

    Event Manager
    p.gabriel@londondsc.co.uk

    '] [/simple_tooltip]

    Event Manager
  • Chris Diogenous

    [simple_tooltip content='

    Chris Diogenous

    Chief Commercial Officer
    c.diogenous@londondsc.co.uk

    '] [/simple_tooltip]

    Chief Commercial Officer
  • Nicola Webster

    [simple_tooltip content='

    Nicola Webster

    Office Manager
    n.webster@londondsc.co.uk

    '] [/simple_tooltip]

    Office Manager
London Digital Security Centre Founders Logos
Our Team - London Digital Security Centre
MENU