Our Team

  • John Unsworth

    Chief Executive
    john.unsworth@londondsc.co.uk

    Chief Executive
  • Jack Lemon

    Operations Manager
    Jack.lemon@londondsc.co.uk

    Operations Manager
  • Kevin Duffey

    Director, Partnerships
    k.duffey@londondsc.co.uk

    Director, Partnerships
  • Penny Gabriel

    Event Manager
    p.gabriel@londondsc.co.uk

    Event Manager
  • Kevin Williams

    Strategic Development Lead
    k.williams@londondsc.co.uk

    Strategic Development Lead
  • Nicola Webster

    Office Manager
    n.webster@londondsc.co.uk

    Office Manager
  • Helen Kenny

    Helen Kenny
    h.kenny@londondsc.co.uk

    Commercial Director
  • Nikos Kotsopoulos

    Senior Security Tester
    n.kotsopoulos@londondsc.co.uk

    Senior Security Tester
  • Angela Heeler

    Senior Business Analyst
    angela.heeler@londondsc.co.uk

    Senior Business Analyst

Our Team | London Digital Security Centre